Posted by: hoppybottoms | October 26, 2011

This Vegan Wedding Planner is famous!

OK. Not exactly but I am featured in a book that is being sold on Amazon.com and at Barnes and Noble.

I was given this opportunity when I received an e-mail from a company called HAROhttp://www.helpareporter.com/
This site lists opportunities for free publicity. If you are trying to start a business or you are an expert in a certain area, you should join this site immediately! I learned about it from one of the other vendors on http://www.weddingwire.com

This particular book mostly features vegan recipes but it starts out with some stories from people who are vegans and how they transitioned (i.e. Me!)

Healthy, Happy, Thin and Cool as a Cucumber: A Vegan Cookbook and Diet Guide

Read it!

Responses

  1. How awesome for you! I’m glad I’ve found you on here, it’s great to have a vegan wedding planner in the directory for ‘when I eventually plan my wedding’ šŸ˜€

    Jessica P xo
    My Latest Blog Post: “You’re Vegan? But what do you EAT??!”

    • Thanks so much for reading! I LOVE your blog and your art! (OH and your cat…I too spend a lot of time talking about mine!)

      • Aw, thank you so much! šŸ™‚ It’s easily done, my cat is my baby hehe


Leave a Reply

Categories

